Fantasy Island / Let's Make a Collage - Round 166 -

Hi friends, I'm just getting into the world of digital art, today I dared to make this collage to participate in Round #166 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, led by @lmac, where they give you an image, so that using your creativity you can create a new image. Using images from Pixabay and LIL, I made my collage and here I present it to you:

para-publicar.gif

These are the images and fonts I used:


imagen.png
imagen.png

source 1
source 2
source 3
source 4
source 5
source 6

I invite you to join me to create your collage, click on this link and find out how to do it:

https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-166-116-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

¡Hola, @clemenp! Me he reído mucho con tu collage. ¡Ese es el espíritu!

Saludos y mucha suerte.

Hola amiga @adncabrera, la risa es buena...Gracias!!

Muy buen trabajo! Muy expresivo y buenas imagenes! Suerte con la pre seleccion

Hola @crea47iv3, gracias!

Congratulations @clemenp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!