Ghost Mermaids / Let's Make a Collage Round 180

in Let's Make a Collage11 months ago (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you are having a good time, today I share with you my collage to participate in this Round #180 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, that every week brings us @lmac, where he presents us a beautiful photograph, to modify it using our imagination, in my collage I used images from pixabay and LIL, and here I present them to you:

mi-collage.gif

I invite you to join me to create your collage, click on this link and find out how to do it:

imagen.png
here

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png
source 1
source 2
source 3
source 4
source 5
source 6
source 7

Sort:  

Beautyfull! As ussual! Lovely colors!! Scary mermaids, it feels nice at see, but makes me feel lonely somehow lol

Good luck on the preselection!

Hi, thanks for your good wishes, scary mermaids.