In the Field / Let's Make a Collage - Round 170

Hello friends, I hope you are having a good time, today I share with you my collage to participate in this Round #170 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, that every week brings us @lmac, where he presents us a beautiful photograph, to modify it using our imagination, in my collage I used images from pixabay and LIL, and here I present them to you:


clemenp-publicar.gif

These are the images and sources I used:


imagen.png

imagen.png

source 1
source 2
source 3
source 4
source 5
source 6

I invite you to join me to create your collage, click on this link and find out how to do it: https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-170-104-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

Both funny, and attractive. Very nice, clever concept and arrangement. I love the 'running stick' and the little pixies bemused expressions.

Thank you for using LIL images, @clemenp. Good luck in the contest this week!

My regards @agmoore, a bit spicy this pixie and the stick looking at the scene, I hope to get lucky this week, thank you.

Congratulations @clemenp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!