Lil - my contribution to the #lil LMAC Image Library - Wood - weathered Wood - old Wood - dead wood

Hey #lil and #lmac friends! this time my contribution to @lmac was quite different from the usual and it will stick in my memory. Aside from the motivation to try new things, I didn't know what to expect. It's not perfect, but after seeing other great entries, I pushed myself even harder to give it my all. I also tried [and continue to try] to take advantage of the articles and tutorials shared via #lmac-school on LMAC DISCORD SERVER.

This is my image contribution to the #LIL image collection. You can view the gallery in LIL'S PICTURE GALLERY.

Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Thank you Hive Lovers for being with us! See you again with more amazing posts!
Wood weathered wood, old wood, termites, weathered, dead wood
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more