Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨

Hello, hello friends here I come to share with you my participation in Round 125 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest organized by @shaka, You can participate too, just click here and you will see how easy it is, what are you waiting for, join now!

imagen.png

These are the fonts of the images I used in the collage:

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6

Sort:  

Very nice collage. Thanks for including my image. 😊

This is beautiful! I love how you interpreted the template photo. Great colors, especially.

Agradezco tu comentario sobre mi collage, saludos amiga!

Hola Danezca, sí fue valorado tu post, pero creo no nos fijamos que el trail falló en ese momento, no es la primera vez que nos pasa, nos disculpamos por eso. 🙁

Ummh ok, que mala suerte!

imagen.png

Ya no estoy triste @mballesteros gracias por tu ayuda, ya valoraron mi collage.