Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 139 - ✨187 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Hello, hello friends here I come to share with you my participation in Round 139 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest organized by @shaka, You can participate too, just click here and you will see how easy it is, what are you waiting for, join now!

luna.png

These are the fonts of the images I used in the collage:

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello danezca 👋

Truly great! Thank you very much for allowing my LIL contribution to be an element in your beautiful gold piece of art. Very glad to see.
Nicely and very creatively done!
Good luck in the contest. :-)

Saludos amigo, Gracias por tus buenos deseos, me da alegría saber que te gustó mi collage!

Well done danezca, excellent selection of images. Good luck in the contest.

Gracias amigo!

I love it! 💕