✨Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 147 - ✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Hello, hello friends the vacations are over, here I come to share with you my participation in Round 147 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest organized by @shaka, You can participate too, just click here and you will see how easy it is, what are you waiting for, join now!

imagen.png

These are the fonts of the images I used in the collage:
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5

Sort:  

Hola danezca, nice collage reminds me of the world where the chronicle of narnia takes place. good job, I wish you luck in the contest.

Hola @innfauno12, aprecio mucho que te guste!

You always make such wonderful fairy tale collages. So also this one. I like the colors, they are warm and friendly. Fantastic setting.

Well done, good luck with the contest.

Thanks for using my LIL stuff. Makes me very happy.

Saludos amigo @quantumg, tu imagen quedo perfecta en esta fantasia, muchas gracias!