LMAC Round 61: My Entry

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

Like the saying, "there's always a first time". I've fallen into such category today.
This is my very first post on Let's Make A Collage (LMAC) challenge and I just joined the community too.
After successfully reading the rules and how to participate, I came up with this amazing collage.
20201204_210241.gif

The above gif is for my entry.
Looking at the environment of the original photo, I noticed the neatness and work done by the gardeners. That gave me some thoughts on how the gardeners made it to look like that.
So, I decided to do some cleanup and irrigate some of the flowers.

Below are the challenge photo and other combined gifs.

img_0.6110108166632485.jpg
Challenge photo by @shaka

animated-gardener-image-0018.gif
Image source

animated-gardener-image-0004.gif
Image source

animated-gardener-image-0020.gif
Image source

animated-gardener-image-0006.gif
Image source


Feel free to join the challenge by visiting @shaka's profile to read the rules and how to join.

Thanks for your time and support on this post.
Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Welcome to our dear community, I can see gardeners tending to our beautiful flowers. Nice one

Yes o

Thanks dear

E84E28B7F18B4CDF83E9E67C36080869.jpeg

Thank you.
Good luck to 2021!!
🛀🛀

Welcome to the community, those are really some cleaning and gardening being done there, looks pretty nice and well placed. Hope to see more of you in the next round

Okay
Look out for my next entry