LMAC ROUND 90 | Rescue mission or Apocalypse

Hello and welcome back to LMAC!!
I've got this sci-fi design to display as my entry to LMAC round 90.

img_0.5761564058058325.jpg

The collage was created using the below images while their sources are below with labels.

img_0.7085812746836466.jpg

jet fighter man mythical creatures heavy explosion woman skeleton

I am really sorry for not using any lil photos.
I really appreciate your vote and comment on this entry post.
You're welcome to join in the challenge by visiting @shaka's profile to view the challenge post. That's the headquarters.
Have a great day.
20210213_202902.gif

Sort:  

Nice collage you've got here.
Waw. The challenge is back.
It's time to do mine.
Good luck in the contest

Yeah, go ahead.
I would love to see that.
Good luck in the challenge

Okay ma'am.
I did and was not selected among the finalists.

Oh dear.
Same happened to me.
I wasn't selected too.
Maybe we need to try better next time and as well, hustle well in the reply section of other posters

That's really right.
I'll try my best and nothing else.
The contest is one of the best contests that I've seen on hive.

Yeah
Me too.
Next week would be great as people like you are becoming more thoughtful on what to do.
Strategy things.

Thank you for your collage! Please note that we ask all participants to use the @lmac account and not the @hive-174695 as 20% beneficiary from now on.

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!

Okay.
Sorry for my mistake.
Thanks for the support