This Is My Entry To Let's Make A Collage Round 92

Hello peeps!!
Welcome to my entry post to LMAC hosted by @shaka.
Let's make this tunnel look nice even though animals are coming in from the outside. Hahaha
My entry Collage

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Un Tunel para los animales, buena idea, suerte en el concurso!

This is very nice
I'll do mine tomorrow.
Good luck in the contest man

Okay
But am a Mr bro.
Thanks for the good wish

I love the idea of the tunnel. I love the animals...so sweet. But most of all, I love that beautiful, reclining cat.

Thanks for making me smile with your collage.

Good luck!

Definitely Agmoore's pets are the protagonists in this round's collages! Very creative your collage, you built a shelter for the animals. Good luck in the contest! 👍

Cool. Good idea with a castle hall and animals. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎 👏