This Is My Entry To Let's Make A Collage Round 96

Hello peeps!!
Welcome to my entry post to LMAC hosted by @shaka.
Dead men are alive. They have broken the law of death. They have caused the great volcanic eruption. Who will save the living?
This is my collage for the 96th round of LMAC by @shaka

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations! You've been awarded an upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @cliffagreen.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Que aterrador, me encanta.

My heavens. This is horrible. That is, this really evokes horror, as you intend. Great effects in this collage.

Good luck!

Nice lightning effect over the zombies.
Good luck!🎃