A contest for all Creatives on hive round 35, The cool mountain air in the morning.

Following the contest from the LMAC community this time, I have tried to edit the original image of @shaka, I hope he is not angry because his picture has been destroyed in my hands.
20200508_07352001.jpeg
Alright, this picture implies, the mountain conditions in the morning are still very fresh, with green plants, there is also a lake that is still not visible because it is covered with fog, in this picture I am editing the lake to make it seem wider, I use two applications in the editing process , which is the Pixelab application, and for color I use the Snapseed application.
B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSQNitFXonga8a8MpTMYpoJFAMcWKu53y4U4PubvifY.jpeg.jpg
The picture above is the original picture from Mr. @shaka, that's all from me, I hope you all like it, thank you.

Sort:  

Thank for joining the LMAC! No worries, you created something new and didn't destroy anything :)

Just as a reminder, you may consider the next time to set the LMAC community (@hive-174695) as 20% beneficiary. This would make you eligible to receive the community bonus (as explained here) if you make it to the podium. Cheers!

Cheers, thank you for your support @shaka.

I like the editing you did on the colors! The trees are now visible.