Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

digicanvas - lmac136th.jpg
What's up Creative LMACIans! My participation on the LMAC Contest Round 136. This is the final result of my photo manipulation by presenting the Old Stone Castle above a snail walking on a tree branch. Hope you guys like it!
Image / Photo Resources Used
For the creation of the collage I chose some images from LMAC library / LIL and Pixabay, Below I mention you the images or photo used by me in photo collage entry and the direct link to the gallery.
LMAC Library / Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

Some additional photos in the other sources
Pixabay

Template @shaka

I invite you to join me in this cool contest. If you want to be part of this amazing contest, you can get more information on this link👇.
LMAC Contest Round 136 Announcement by LMAC Contest Host - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨☀️
Thank you so much for stopping by and supporting on my blog

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It's an honor to share a space with @borjan. His fungi look great there. They make the piture. Thanks for using my images in your art this week, @digicanvas