LMAC #83 Submission

I'm a long time LMAC lurker and this is my first submission.
This beautiful landscape immediately made me think of adding something other worldly.

So I checked in with my internet archives. I believe everything here is royalty free and there is a ton of crazy weird stuff. Like this illustration from the late 1800's.

image.png
Source
That looks other worldly indeed! Even though it's just coral.

I was looking for something to go on the rocks in the foreground and here is the result.

LMAC#1.jpg

I apologize in advance if I didn't follow all the rules correctly..but I think I did.
It's my first submission for cryin out loud! :)

I can't wait to see the evolution. Cheers.

Sort:  

I like the minimal edit. It is the first wave of invasion I guess 🙂

Thanks. I mistakenly thought this was a collab.... First wave for sure. :)

I love it. The invasion of the space anemons. Great that you finally got in!

Thank you! :)

Hi, welcome to this great community.

great idea, good luck

Welcome to the lmac family of artists with your first submission and the first entry this week. Good luck and have fun

Thank you!
I'll have to read up on the rules.
...but i'm assuming only one submission per round is allowed.

Yes but you were the first I saw for round 83 so first collage and the first entry this week but there will follow many hivers doing collages aswell

I think I made a mistake and assumed this was a collaborative effort.
That's why I left so much room. DOH.

I will have to go back and edit for a more finished product.

Its great already I would leave it this way

Congrats! Original minimalistic idea! Wish you luck in the contest. 😎

Congratulations @doctorcrypto! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking


Hey @doctorcrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.