The guardians of the night - Let's Make a Collage round#84

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-19-06.11.07.jpg

The guardians of the night

Hello creative friends and Hive enthusiasts, here is my entry to Round 85 of this fun community.

separador.png

The night is full of temptations and adventures, you will listen to the advice of this pair of guardians, the angel of good or the monk of evil. Choose your path and have fun.
separador.png

To collage, use Macromedia Fireworks 8, and use the Sticker application on the picsart , Car.Person2,Angel, girl,bird

PicsArt_06-19-06.30.01.jpg

based on the image provided by @shaka

image.png

I hope you like my work, many successes in the contest, if you want to join you can review the rules here Round 85

Navy and Pink Floral Wedding Brunch Facebook Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Great job on the collage! The pieces seem to fit very perfectly with the given image. 🙂

Thank you very much, I'm glad to know that you like me

Congratulations @doriangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks You

I clicked the source but it doesn’t take me to all 5 images but to a link to an app

Thanks for your observation, they are the app's own sticker and I forgot to place the individual fonts, but I have corrected them.

That’s always the best thank you
Good luck in the contest this week