Trout Island. Collage and Contribution. Round 141.

ronda142.jpg

Happy start of the week everyone, I am very happy to share with you my entry to round 141 of this fun creative contest, this week I was inspired by a place in my city that I visited a few days ago, where in a small square, they made a sculpture in the shape of a trout, a real work of art, coated with a mosaic of colors, which give it a beautiful appearance. I take this opportunity to contribute to the Lmac gallery, with this picture, I hope you like it and feel free to use it whenever you want.

Feliz inicio de semana para todos, estoy muy feliz de compartir con ustedes mi entrada a la ronda 141 de este divertido concurso creativo, esta semana me inspire en un lugar de mi ciudad que visite hace algunos días, donde en una pequeña plazuela, realizaron una escultura en forma de trucha, una verdadera obra de arte, revestida con un mosaico de colores, que le dan una apariencia hermosa. Aprovecho la oportunidad para contribuir a la galería de Lmac, con esta fotografía, espero les guste y siéntanse libre de usarla cuando lo deseen.

Resources Used

Template

@shaka

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 141 - ✨167 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

For the creation of the collage I chose some images from the Lmac image gallery and pixabay, in which you can find several images of all categories thanks to the contribution of the members of the community and the effort of the administrators, below I show you the images used by me in this occasion and the direct link to the gallery.

Para la creación del collage elegí algunas imágenes de la galería de imágenes Lmac y Pixabay, en la cual se puede encontrar diversas imágenes de todas las categorías gracias a la contribución de los miembros de la comunidad y al esfuerzo de los administradores, a continuación les muestro las imágenes usadas por mí en esta ocasión y el enlace directo a la galería.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.


Source


#lil Contribution

Trout, Aquarium Park fish, trout, aquarium, park, square, sculpture, miscellaneous.

@doriangel


Creative Process

For the creation of the collage, I used Macromedia Fireworks 8 software, I removed the background of the base template and left part of the castle, I incorporated the image of the sky and the lake, removing what I didn't need, blurred and added lighting to the side. Then I inserted my photograph of the fish, removed the background and added an inner shadow, then inserted the images of the gallery and the png of the water drops. Finish the collage by reflecting the castle in the water.

Para la creación del collage, use el software Macromedia Fireworks 8, removí el fondo de la plantilla base y deje parte del castillo, incorpore la imagen del cielo y el lago, removiendo lo que no me hacía falta, difumine y agregue iluminación al lado. Posteriormente inserte mi fotografía del pez, elimine el fondo y le agregue una sombra interna, seguidamente inserte las imágenes de la galería y el png de las gotas de agua. Finalice el collage reflejando el castillo en el agua.


Once again I had a lot of fun creating this collage, I hope you like it, I invite you to be part of this nice community and join the contest.
Una vez más me divertí bastante creando este collage, espero que sea de su agrado, los invito a formar parte de esta bonita comunidad y a unirse al concurso.

Round 141

Thanks to all for their contributions to the image library. If you want to be part of this initiative, you can get more information here.

The LMAC Summer Special☀️: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library!

Gracias a todos, por sus contribuciones, a la biblioteca de imágenes. Si deseas formar parte de esta iniciativa, puedes obtener más información en el enlace anterior.

Here you can review the updated rules and find the template to upload your images
.

Aquí podrás revisar la actualización de las reglas y encontrarás la plantilla para cargar tus imágenes:

The LMAC Summer Special: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library! - Rule Update


My language is Spanish so I use the translator DeepL, in its free version.

Mi idioma es el español, por tanto, uso el traductor DeepL, en su versión gratuita

imagen.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @doriangel ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Really nice. Delicate. Beautiful.

Good luck, @doriangel

Thank you very much. I'm glad to hear that you liked it. I really wanted to use that fish.

Yo me enamoré de este collage. De verdad que te quedó genial.
Estoy de acuerdo contigo, cada collage es un momento de diversión 😁 que también disfruto al máximo, es un momento muy mío donde la creatividad es nuestra mas fiel acompañante.
Éxito en la final 😉
saludos @doriangel

Muchas gracias, que bueno que te gusto. En realidad me divierto mucho con los collages y tienes razón es algo personal y cada uno da un poco de si mismo en cada edición. Muchas gracias. Saludos. Exitos a ti tambien.

Wow! What an impressive ambiance! I like that discreet psychedelic touch your collage has.
Well done!

It has also definitely an interesting symbolism, almost christian in appearance. Would you like to tell me a little more about it? :-)

Once again I had a lot of fun creating this collage, ...

Obviously! 👍

Thank you very much! I seem to have achieved the psychedelic touch I wanted to give to the collage. What I love about it is the contrast with the colors. Glad to hear you liked it.

My main intention with the collage, was to immortalize a very nice day I had with my family, this day we visited a park that we liked a lot and my son enjoyed it. A small square with a beautiful sculpture of this fish, which I like very much, I hope to finish editing other images and share them to be used in the gallery.

I had not thought about the almost Christian symbolism, but you may be right, although while editing I did not see it that way, the fish is a great Christian symbol, they say it represents abundance and faith, maybe that's why unconsciously they call my attention so much.

I always have fun creating collages, it's one of my favorite days every week, it's practically a therapy, collagetherapy, it sounds good doesn't it? 🤣

El efecto que lograste es extraordinario. Saludos

Muchas gracias @eve66 , que tengas un lindo día.

Congratulations @doriangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Hermoso amiga, muy creativo
con la trucha de las tapias.
que fino. Tu creatividad es genial ingeniero.