Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 148 - ✨149 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

What's up LMAC Artist on LMAC Community! In everyday life, you must have experienced fear. It's a human thing. Of course there are various things that cause a person to feel afraid. This is my participation for LMAC Contest Round 148. I wanna share you the final results of my work in this challenge:

"The whole secret of existence is to have no fear." - Swami Vivekananda

Here is the contest announcement. Just click it:
LMAC Contest Round 148 Announcement
Photos and sources that I use in my collage, I include below:
==================================================
LMAC Library / Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Some photos that I borrowed from other sources. The photo links are mentioned below

Pixabay

Pixabay
Template / Base Photo by LMAC Host @shaka

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog posts. This was very kind of you.

Sort:  

Very nice. Thanks for using my LIL image. Wish you luck in the contest. 👏 😎

I really like the colors and how the green of the trees add to the background.

Thanks for including my images. They fit in perfectly to your theme. 😊

Congratulations @dreamchasers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @dreamchasers I like the way you give color in the collage so that the atmosphere of horror is clear there. Good job!

I like the way you put the background in the evening mood towards the evening. A thrilling atmosphere began to emerge after that. A masterpiece @dreamchasers ! Good Luck

An interesting collage with a well thought out concept. proper placement of objects in this collage. Good luck buddy