Let's Make a Collage Contest Entry Round 133 - ✨200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Good to see you again in the LMAC Community! I am glad to join a place for creative people to gather and sharing their artworks. Without further ado, Here is my photo collage entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 133 - ✨200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨:
dreamchasers - LMAC entry.jpg
Here are some cool and pretty photos from multiple sources that I used to create my photo collage entry in this week's contest. For the source of the photo, I list below in detail:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

Pure PNG


Pure PNG
Pure PNG

Pexels

Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

For everyone who want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you can read this one 👉 The LMAC Contest Announcement Round 133 and Rules.
Thanks very much for visiting, viewing, and supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

Sort:  

This is absolutely fantastic. I see two men going up the mountain and really beautiful house I'm sure they were coming from hand those beautiful birds too. This is beautiful.

All the best for the contest @dreamchasers.

This is lovely with the bridge, colorful birds and the northern lights in the background. Thanks for including my images. 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @dreamchasers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sorry I am late commenting. Finally here! I like your collage very much. The birds are beautiful! And you find good use for that modest little house.

Thank you for using my images. Good luck in this week's contest!