My Entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Good to see you again in the LMAC Community! A place for creative people to gather and sharing their artworks. I feel very happy to be able to join this contest. Here is my photo collage entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨:
LMAC 125 CONTEST.png
Here are some cool photos from multiple sources that I used to create my photo collage entry in this week's contest. For the source of the photo, I list below in detail:

Provided or contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @zuly63.

Photo by Pixaline via Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @zuly63.

Photo by Susannp4 via Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Photo by PNGStock via Pure PNG

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

For everyone who want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you can read The Contest Announcement and Rules here 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨
Thanks very much for visiting, viewing, and supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

Sort:  

Is she dreaming of being on the boat, or in the balloon? Very nice effect overall. Dreamlike.

Good luck!