LIL Contribución a la galería LMAC - Objetos decorativos, navideños y de usos específicos / LIL Contribution to the LMAC Gallery - Decorative, Christmas and special purpose objects

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Castellano

Hola nuevamente amigos de LMAC, sean bienvenidos a mi nuevo post, esta vez les traigo un aporte más para la LIL quiero confesarles que me siento muy a gusto en esta comunidad y estoy animado en seguir aportado imágenes con más frecuencia, desde hace algún tiempo estaba buscando en hive una comunidad que tuviera cierta relación con mi carrera y esta es la correcta, por eso estoy muy agradecido de haberlos encontrado y bueno, me encantaría seguir aquí por mucho tiempo.

En otras palabras, con respecto a mi aporte, me basé en hacer algunas fotografías a unos objetos existentes en mi hogar, trate de buscar buena iluminación y los coloque sobre una mesa blanca, de esa forma me resulto más fácil realizar la edición en el programa de diseño.

A Partir de aquí espero seguir encontrando más objetos interesantes para la biblioteca de LMAC, estoy seguro que serán de gran utilidad para futuros collages.

English

Hello again LMAC friends, welcome to my new post, this time I bring you one more contribution to the LIL I want to confess that I feel very comfortable in this community and I am encouraged to continue contributing images more frequently, for some time I was looking for a community in hive that had some relationship with my career and this is the right one, so I am very grateful to have found them and well, I would love to continue here for a long time.

In other words, with respect to my contribution, I based my work on taking some pictures of some existing objects in my home, I tried to find good lighting and placed them on a white table, that way it was easier for me to make the edition in the design program.

From here I hope to continue finding more interesting objects for the LMAC library, I'm sure they will be very useful for future collages

Tools Tools, black, herramientas
Christmas bolas, estrella, sombrero, balls, hat, star
objects owls, angel
christmas santa, oso, bear, claus
christmas object, pillow, cushion, objeto, almohada, cojín
Brushes Brushes, pinceles, Brush, Pincel
objects Mule, Ox, manger, Mula, Buey, pesebre
shoes shoes, zapatos, zapato
lamp lamp, lampara
Guitar Guitar, guitarra, cuatro

PreProgramHive7.png

Sort:  

Great contribution to the LIL. Thanks for making the effort of preparing these very useful cutouts.

Thank you for such a wonderful community!

Congratulations @edgarafernandezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more