LIL Contribución a la galería LMAC - Objetos varios / LIL Contribution to the LMAC gallery - Miscellaneous objects

Castellano

Buenas noches amigos de la comunidad de LMAC, bienvenidos a un nuevo post, este es un aporte más para la biblioteca LIL he escogido nuevamente algunos elementos para fotografiar y realizar su respectivo recorte, espero que sea de su agrado, en un próximo aporte me enfocaré en realizar algunos elementos a través del diseño, realmente el aporte en el Post de @Quantumg me inspiro para tomar la decisión y ponerme manos a la obra jeje. Que tengan un feliz miércoles.

English

Good evening friends of the LMAC community, welcome to a new post, this is one more contribution to the library LIL I have chosen again some elements to photograph and make their respective clipping, I hope you like it, in a next contribution I will focus on making some elements through design, really the contribution in the [Post]( https://hive. blog/hive-174695/@quantumg/lil-bass-drum-megaphone-jingle-ring-or-bass-trommel-megafon-schellenring-en-or-de) of @Quantumg inspired me to make the decision and get down to work hehe. Have a happy Wednesday.

Bread Bread, Pan
Markers Markers, Marcadores
Christmas candle, ornament, vela, adorno
Books Book, Libro
Hat hat, sombrero
glasses Lentes, gafas, glasses, anteojos
wand varita, mano, hand
clay cup cup, arcilla, clay, copa
Candelabrum candelabrum, candelabro
ties corbatas, corbata, tie, ties

PreProgramHive7.png

Sort:  

I love them! They don't display for me on Peakd but they do on Hive.blog. The candelabrum is beautiful!

Hello @agmoore thanks, I have two here in the house my parents bought it a while ago, glad you loved it :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more