LIL: Contribución a la galería LMAC - Puertas, puente, entre otros objetos

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Castellano

Buenas noches LMACianos, bienvenidos a una nueva contribución para LIL en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotografías que tome el día de ayer cuando subía la montaña, me tope con algunas cosas interesantes, salí a las 5:30 pm a tomar un poco de aire y estas fueron algunas cosas que capte:, (así como también decidí fotografías algunas puertas aquí en mi hogar). Que sea de su agrado para realizar futuros collages, nos vemos en una próxima contribución.

English

Good evening LMACians, welcome to a new contribution to LIL in this opportunity I want to share with you some pictures I took yesterday when I was climbing the mountain, I came across some interesting things, I went out at 5:30 pm to get some air and these were some things I captured:, (as well as I decided to photograph some doors here in my home). I hope you like it for future collages, see you in a future contribution.

Headphones bluetooth headphones
Chair wooden chair
Door wooden door
Door wooden door
Door wooden door
Chapel concrete chapel
Door Metal door
Door Metal door
Window concrete window
Bridge Wooden bridge

PreProgramHive7.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @edgarafernandezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!