LIL: Contribution to the LMAC gallery - Night Sky

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Castellano

¡Hola amigos de LMAC buenas noches!, les deseo unas felices vacaciones de verano, paso por aquí a dejarles algunas fotografías del cielo nocturno que tome hace unas noches atrás, ya que por algunas horas no tuvimos energía eléctrica y el cielo estaba despejado, aproveche la ocasión para hacer algunas tomas que me gustaron mucho, sinceramente es la primera vez que pude captar parte de la vía láctea, y claro, con un poco de edición entre el brillo, contraste y saturación me encantó el resultado, que lo disfruten y que sea fuente de inspiración para nuevos collages, nos vemos en un proximo post!

English

Hello friends of LMAC good evening, I wish you a happy summer vacation, I'm here to leave you some pictures of the night sky that I took a few nights ago, since for a few hours we had no power and the sky was clear, I took the opportunity to take some shots that I really liked, honestly is the first time I could capture part of the milky way, and of course, with a little editing between brightness, contrast and saturation I loved the result, enjoy it and be a source of inspiration for new collages, see you in a future post!

Sunset Sunset, atardecer, cielo, sky, orange, fuchsia, pink, rosa, fucsia,
Night Sky Stars, Estrellas, cielo, noche, night, sky, galaxy
Night Sky Stars, Estrellas, cielo, noche, night, sky, galaxy
Night Sky Stars, Estrellas, cielo, noche, night, sky, galaxy
Night Sky Stars, Estrellas, cielo, noche, night, sky, galaxy

PreProgramHive7.png

Sort:  

The scenery is extraordinary and of course it is a really very interesting thing to see. Thank you everything ends here

Glad you liked it bro, thanks for commenting! :)

Beautiful shots of the night sky, @edgarafernandezp.

When I was a child I lived in a very rural area. There were no artificial lights to dim the wonder of the stars. The night sky was different in those days. Your shots remind me of that.

You who say it and I who imagine it, that scene of you appreciating the countless stars outside your home, how beautiful it would be if it were customary to sit at night to appreciate the many things that shows us the night sky, beautiful, thanks for commenting dear @agmoore :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more