LIL: Contribution to the LMAC gallery - Things of Nature II

16.jpg

Castellano

Hola LMACianos, esta noche vuelvo a traer algo para ustedes y a nuestra biblioteca LIL, sigue siendo la segunda parte de la sesión de fotografías que le saque a las cosas que existen en la naturaleza (Que en realidad fueron cosas que conseguí en el techo y las plantas de la casa) Debo confesarles que estoy fascinado con todas las figuras y formas que he podido apreciar mientras estuve recortando las fotografías, espero que sean de su agrado, nos vemos pronto en el nuevo concurso de esta semana.

English

Hello LMACians, tonight I bring back something for you and our LIL library, it is still the second part of the photo shoot that I took of the things that exist in nature (which actually were things that I got on the roof and plants of the house) I must confess that I am fascinated with all the shapes and forms that I have been able to appreciate while I was cutting out the pictures, I hope you like them, see you soon in the new contest this week.

Plant sheets
Plant sheets, flower
small pot plant
Plant sheet
Plant Plant
Plant sheets
Plant sheets
hand with leaves hand
Plant sheets
Plant sheets
Plant sheets
Plant sheets
Plant sheets
Plant sheets
bee sheets

PreProgramHive7.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more