LMAC - A contest for all Hive creatives - Round 166 - Pokemon world regions

Español.png

¡Hola amigos! Bienvenidos a un nuevo post para participar en la Ronda 166 de @LMAC

Esta vez estuve pensando en muchas cosas para realizar este collage, desde una recreación del pais del nunca jamas de Peter Pan hasta una finca de pokemon, descarte el primero, desde ayer lo estuve haciendo y no me estaba gustando la idea, y del segundo solo puedo decir que desearia haber puesto pokemones jaja, en su lugar, agregué unos caballos y unos cisnes, por otro lado estuve inspirado en los recorridos que se hacen en la yerva alta en los videojuegos de pokemon, puede ser Johto o Hoenn, en otras palabras, no podia faltar el entrenador viajero en la busqueda de pokemones par capturarlos.

¡Gracias por pasarte por aqui! ¡Nos vemos en un proximo post!

Ingles.png

Hello friends! Welcome to a new post to participate in @LMAC's Round 166

This time I was thinking about many things to make this collage, from a recreation of Peter Pan's Neverland to a pokemon farm, I discarded the first one, since yesterday I was making it and I wasn't liking the idea, and about the second one I can only say that I wish I had put pokemons haha, instead, I added some horses and swans, on the other hand I was inspired by the routes that are made in the high yerva in the pokemon videogames, it can be Johto or Hoenn, in other words, I couldn't miss the traveling trainer in the search of pokemon to capture them.

Thanks for stopping by, see you in a future post!


🚨 ¿Nuevo en el concurso LMAC? ¡Consulta nuestras reglas!

🚨 New to the LMAC contest? Check our rules!


Por Pixabay

Por @m1alsan en LIL

Por @seckorama en LIL

Por @quantumg en LIL

Por @almajandra en LIL

Por @agmoore en LIL

Por @agmoore en LIL

Por @alex2alex en LIL

Por @alex2alex en LIL

Por @alex2alex en LIL

Por @alex2alex en LIL

Por @alex2alex en LIL

Por @alex2alex en LIL

Por @alex2alex en LIL

Por @alex2alex en LIL


PreProgramHive8.png

PreProgramHive10.png

PreProgramHive9.png



</div

Sort:  

Congratulations @edgarafernandezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm not very familiar with Pokemon, other than the fact that I know it exists😄, but your collage is delightful. I'm certain that having a unified theme in mind helped you to make it a more cohesive piece. I especially love the horse as a central focus...so gentle and beautiful

Thank you for using LIL images, @edgarafernandezp. I hope you and your family have a lovely weekend. Good luck in the contest this week!

Thanks so much @agmoore :D Yes, I think I hit the perfect spot for those horses, thanks for noticing, and in general the whole theme of my collage :)! Pokemon is a very extensive world, its series ends a few weeks ago, after so many years, it's a wonderful world that marked part of my childhood and in this collage I think I unconsciously remembered it, thanks for always having the initiative to visit my post :)

Saludos excelente tu collage, me gustó mucho como se refleja la luz del sol sobre el árbol y sobre lago, suerte en el concurso.
Greetings excellent your collage, I really liked how the sunlight is reflected on the tree and on the lake, good luck in the contest.

Hola muchas gracias por tu palabras amigo, buenas suerte también para ti! :D

Hola @edgarafernandezp muy bonito tu collage. Gracias por usar una de las imágenes aportadas a LIL.
Suerte en el concurso.

¡Has hecho un bello trabajo con ese árbol, @edgarafernandezp ! Me gusta mucho el diálogo que hay en esta escena entre la levedad de la luz y la pesadez de la piedra. ¡Mucha suerte!

Gosh is so beautifull! Awesome work my friend!