LMAC - A contest for all Hive creatives - Round 163 - Portal to go to another world

Español.png

Hola Lmacians, bienvenidos a nuevo post para participar en la ronda 163 de @LMAC.

Al principio estaba pensando en crear algo surrealista, pero al ingresar en lil empecé a buscar imagines de "paisajes" y me encontré con las fotografías de @seckorama ahí empecé a inventarme una pequeña historia "sobre un gran pastoreo en las montañas altas del Peru" jeje, son cosas que invento a medida que estoy realizando la composición.

Nos vemos en una próxima composición de collage, ¡Suerte para todos esta semana!

Ingles.png

Hi Lmacians, welcome to new post to participate in @LMAC round 163.

At first I was thinking of creating something surreal, but when I entered lil I started to look for images of "landscapes" and I came across @seckorama's pictures and there I started to invent a little story "about a great grazing in the high mountains of Peru" hehe, these are things that I invent as I'm making the composition.

See you in a next collage composition, good luck to all this week!


🚨 ¿Nuevo en el concurso LMAC? ¡Consulta nuestras reglas!

🚨 New to the LMAC contest? Check our rules!


Por @seckorama en LIL

Por @seckorama en LIL

Por @lunaturqueza en LIL

Por Pixabay

Por @lunaturqueza en LIL

Por @bella76 en LIL

Por @seckorama en LIL


PreProgramHive8.png

PreProgramHive10.png

PreProgramHive9.png



Sort:  

This is spectacular. I'm not sure about the story you are telling (who knows what an artist intends?), but I know the story I 'read'. The elderly man on the path to that ultimate moment, guided gently by a benevolent entity. The gentle sheep watch and comfort him on his progress. As always, an impressive, memorable collage.

Good luck in the contest this week, @edgarafernandezp

Hello @edgarafernandezp. Beautiful and serene scene. I'd love to talk stroll down that path. NIcely done. I like the forest scene inside the statute.

Thanks for sharing.

!ALIVE

@edgarafernandezp! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What a great collage! You use the sculpture of Thinker (It's in the center of Rome) and sheep. This should give many people pause for thought 😁. Thanks for using my LIL image and wish you luck in the contest!