LMAC - A contest for all Hive creatives - Round 114 - Old Photograph

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Castellano

Buenas noches LMACianos, sé que es un poco tarde pero ojala haya podido llegar a tiempo, esta es mi entrada para el concurso 114 espero que les guste, esta vez quise reflejar algo simple, quise asemejar un fotografía antigua, tratando de manejar bien las proporciones y dar la ilusión de que esas personas están realmente allí, espero que les guste.

Gracias a mis compañeros de @LMAC por sus contribuciones a LIL me gusto mucho el collage y no pudo a ver sido mejor, súper genial, nos vemos en próximo concurso, buena suerte a todos.

English

Good evening LMACians, I know it's a little late but hopefully I could be on time, this is my entry for contest 114 I hope you like it, this time I wanted to reflect something simple, I wanted to resemble an old photograph, trying to manage the proportions well and give the illusion that those people are really there, I hope you like it.

Thanks to my fellow @LMAC members for their contributions to LIL I really liked the collage and it couldn't have been better, super cool, see you in the next contest, good luck to all.


001.png

Por @yaziris en LIL

002.jpg

Por @agmoore en LIL

003.png

Por @redheadpei en LIL

004.png

Por @redheadpei en LIL

005.jpg

Por @agmoore en LIL

006.png

Por @redheadpei en LIL

007.jpg

Por @muelli en LIL

008.png

Por @seckorama en LIL

009.png

Por @ddn688 en LIL


Imagen de @Shaka

s7xcoPa - Imgur.jpg


PROCESO / PROCESS

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Final.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The cat surely knows where to sit. Thank you for using my images from the #lil library.

Good luck. 🙂

This is wonderful. Love how you put the eagle on the man’s shoulder.

Thanks for including my images. They fit perfectly into your creation. 😊