LMAC - A contest for all Hive creatives - Round 133 - Forces of the natural world

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Castellano

¡Hola amigos de LMAC! Bienvenidos a un nuevo post, para participar en la ronda 133

Esta vez mi collage de esta semana es algo diferente, tengo una amiga que curiosamente fuera de lmac aprecia mucho mis collages y esta al tanto del concurso porque cada semana me pregunta "¿Que toca para esta semana?".

Entonces esta vez ella me dio sus ideas, y le dije "¿Que tal si esta vez tu escoges lo que se pueda hacer con esta plantilla?" "busca algunas imágenes de la biblioteca LIL o de pixabay y me mandas el link" Nunca me mando los link jejeje, pero si me envió algunas imágenes y me describió lo que tenia en mente, y bueno siento que el resultado fue muy bueno, aunque más bien fue una mezcla de sus ideas con las mías porque hay algunas cosas que agregue a mi parecer :-D

Espero que les haya gustado amigos y nos vemos en un próximo concurso, ¡Suerte a todos!


🚨 ¿Nuevo en el concurso LMAC? ¡Consulta nuestras reglas a continuación!

English

Hello LMAC friends! Welcome to a new post, to participate in round 133.

This time my collage this week is something different, I have a friend who curiously outside of lmac appreciates my collages a lot and she is aware of the contest because every week she asks me "What's up for this week?".

So this time she gave me her ideas, and I told her "What if this time you choose what can be done with this template?" "look for some images from the LIL library or pixabay and send me the link" She never sent me the links hehehe, but she did send me some images and described what she had in mind, and well I feel that the result was very good, although it was rather a mixture of her ideas with mine because there are some things that I added in my opinion :-D

I hope you liked it friends and see you in the next contest, good luck to all!


New to the LMAC contest? See our rules below!


Por Pixabay

Pixabay.jpg

Por Pixabay

Pixabay2.png

Por Pixabay

Pixabay3.png

Por Pixabay

Pixabay4.jpg

Por Pixabay

Pixabay5.jpg


Original By: @Shaka

Original.jpg

Proceso / Process

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

Final2.jpg


Sort:  

Espectacular. Siempre he sentido mucha atracción por las cosas coloridas. No sé nada de diseño pero agrupar tantas imágenes para hacer una como la que haz hecho me parece una obra de arte estupenda. Te felicito.

Hola! Mucho gusto en conocerle jeje, y gracias por su comentario, leer palabras así me impulsan a seguir haciendo más por este tipo de arte, ha sido un placer :-D

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Espectacular amigo, todas hacen un perfecto baile sincronizado.

Gracias bro, te lo agradezco, gracias por los continuos comentarios :)

Congratulations @edgarafernandezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Primitive, magical, transcendent.
Amazing art, as always.

Ooh. They've been trapped in their imaginations. This is cool 😎

Hola edgar, quedo súper tu collage, tu amiga tienes muy buenas ideas, suerte en el concurso