LMAC - A contest for all Hive creatives - Round 137 - The water is coming!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Castellano

¡Buenas noches amigos! Bienvenidos a mi nuevo post para participar en la ronda 137

Que alegría poder saber que el agua para estas tierras ya viene, no llovía desde hace mucho y habían meses de sequía fuerte.

La plantilla para esta semana que nos proporciono @shaka me dio mucha sed, creo que necesitaba ponerme manos a la obra para ver si algún día crecen flores y otras cosas bellas por ahí, esta plantilla me hizo preguntarme a mi mismo ¿Que tan importante es el agua para nosotros los seres humanos? La respuesta obviamente es muy clara, (es indispensable) pero no todos en este mundo gozamos con la bendición de tener agua en el momento que queramos amigos y si algunos la quieres tienen que pagarla a un alto costo, creo que de ves en cuando hay que agradecer esa fortuna de poder sentir y escuchar la belleza que produce el agua, recuerda que nuestro cuerpo es compuesto por un 60% de este maravilloso elemento.

¡Ojala y todos los seres humanos tengan la dicha de tocar y beber agua todos los días!


🚨 ¿Nuevo en el concurso LMAC? ¡Consulta nuestras reglas!

English

Good evening folks! Welcome to my new post to participate in round 137.

What a joy to know that the water for these lands is coming, it hasn't rained for a long time and there were months of strong drought.

The template for this week provided by @shaka made me very thirsty, I think I needed to get down to work to see if someday flowers and other beautiful things grow there, this template made me ask myself how important is water for us humans? The answer is obviously very clear, (it is indispensable) but not everyone in this world enjoys the blessing of having water at the time we want friends and if some want it they have to pay a high cost, I think that from time to time we must be grateful for the fortune of being able to feel and hear the beauty that water produces, remember that our body is composed of 60% of this wonderful element.

If only all human beings had the joy of touching and drinking water every day!


New to the LMAC contest? See our rules below!


Por @redheadpei en LIL

@redheadpei.png

Por @evagavilan2 en LIL

@evagavilan2.png

Por @detlev en LIL

@detlev.png

Por Pixabay

Pixabay.jpg

Por Pixabay

Pixabay2.jpg

Por Pixabay

Pixabay3.jpg


Original By: @Shaka

Original137.jpg

Proceso / Process

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

Final137-2.jpg



Sort:  

Very nice scene. I like how the rainbow comes down to the ground.

Thanks for including my image of the mare and her colt from the lil gallery. 😊

Thank you very much for commenting friend, I appreciate it, you have very nice images on LIL.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Incredible Collage as always🔥🔥
The setting and lightening is perfect, you're too good Edgara. Cheers🔥🔥🔥

Hi @queenstarr ! What a nice surprise, thank you very much! :D

I take this opportunity to tell you I miss your collages, come back soon to LMAC! thanks for stopping by!

Awe you're so kind, yes I will return, taking the break to clear my mind so I could think straight again.
You're on Fire🔥🔥🔥 Wish I was this good like you're. Keep it up!!!
Much love my friend🥂❤️

Wonderful collage as always. Thanks for including my images in your collage and Good luck in the contest bro.

Your images are very good bro, good luck, thanks for including them in LIL :)

Thx for using my stuff - ❤️ love it dear @edgarafernandezp