LMAC Free Collage - Tribute to Green Dwarfs

Ingles.png

Hello friends of lmac, greetings to all members of the community a pleasure to be with you again here :D, this time I bring you a collage that refers to one of the best bands I've heard of rock in Spanish, Los Enanitos verdes.

Maybe you don't know it but a few days ago the vocalist of Los Enanitos Verdes, Marciano Cantero has left this plane and it really shocked me.

His voice with Los Enanitos Verdes seemed so great to me that I always listened to songs like "Tu cárcel" or "El lamento boliviano". Every time I left my house I would put on my headphones to listen to them while I arrived at school in the mornings, truly his voice was a part of happiness between my 16 and 20 years because I also got to sing at the top of my lungs in some parties and meetings and I'm sure I would continue to do so if the occasion arose hehe.

This is my little tribute to the band from Mendoza, Argentina, to remember Marciano every time I see him! You'll keep on singing wherever you are, crack!

Thanks for your attention and see you in a new collage :)

Español.png

Hola amigos de lmac, saludos a todos los miembros de la comunidad un gusto estar con ustedes nuevamente por aquí :D, en esta oportunidad les traigo un collage que hace referencia a una de las mejores bandas que he escuchado de rock en español, Los Enanitos verdes.

Quizás no lo sepan pero hace unos días el vocalista de los enanitos verdes, Marciano Cantero a dejado este plano y realmente me conmocionó.

Su voz con los enanitos verdes me parecía tan genial que siempre escuchaba canciones como "Tu cárcel o "El lamento boliviano". Cada vez que salia de mi casa me colocaba los audífonos para escucharlos mientras llegaba a la escuela por las mañanas, de verdad que su voz fue una parte de felicidad entre mis 16 y 20 años pues también llegue a cantar a todo pulmón en algunas fiestas y reuniones y estoy seguro que lo seguiría haciendo si se presentara la ocasión jeje.

¡Este es mi pequeño homenaje a la banda de Mendoza, Argentina, para recordar a marciano cada vez que lo vea! Seguirás cantando donde quieras que estés, crack

Gracias por tu atención y nos vemos en un nuevo collage :)




Por Pixabay

Por Pixabay

Por Pixabay

Por Pixabay

Por Pixabay

Por Pixabay

Por @quantumg en LIL


PreProgramHive8.png

PreProgramHive10.png

PreProgramHive9.png



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgarafernandezp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

As always, a lovely, memorable collage. Your 'process' is also fascinating, and instructive.

Hola @agmoore muchas gracias :)

Congratulations @edgarafernandezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!