Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 176

Hi friends!


One of the things that really matters in life is family and nature knows quite a bit about these. When I saw this new image of @shaka, in my mind I recreated many ways to represent it in a simple way and when I came across this beautiful horse among #lil images I knew it!

I hope you love it as much as I do!

My Collage

jeremy-bishop-EwKXn5CapA4-unsplash.jpg


Original image by @shaka

image.png

Resources

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

jeremy-bishop-EwKXn5CapA4-unsplash.jpg

tree

Photo was processed with Photoscape
.

Now it's your turn. Participate and share your creativity. Here is the link to the contest publication!!

Thank you for your visit, your comment and support!

Sort:  

Hola, @esthersanchez. Veo que a ti te gustan tanto como a mí las imágenes de animales de @redheadpei. Sus fotografías de caballos tienen alma y has integrado muy bien esa alma a tu collage. Es muy hermoso y esperanzador. Felicitaciones.

Que lindo leer de ti esas palabras!
Realmente me encantan. Siento que le añaden vida al collage.
Muchísimas gracias por tu visitan @adncabrera, lo aprecio!

Beautiful! 😍
👍🏼👋🏼👋🏼👋🏼👍🏼

This is lovely. Thanks for including my lil image of the horse. 😊

Thank you for sharing!!