Let's Make a Collage - Round 208 // Un concierto de altura-A high level concert

Hola amigos!


Si hay una cosa que me encanta hacer, esa es cantar, aunque antes solía hacerlo con más frecuencia que ahora , es un arte del cual vivo enamorada. Cuando era niña recuerdo que un amigo de papá al encuacharme cantar decía que lo hacía "limpio como el canto de los pájaros" y hoy viendo esta imagen lo recordé , y entre una cosa y otra tomé de mi mente esa imagen y la incluí en este collage. Hay cosas que definitivamente jamás podré ver o sentir de otra manera y una de ellas es cantar.

Hi friends!!

If there is one thing I love to do, that is singing, although I used to do it more often than now, it is an art of which I live in love. When I was a child I remember that a friend of my father's used to say when he saw me singing that I did it "clean as the birds singing" and today seeing this image I remembered it, and between one thing and another I took that image from my mind and included it in this collage. There are things that I will definitely never be able to see or feel in any other way and one of them is singing.

Mi Collage



Recursos // Resources



by @shaka


pájaro cantor
espacio
@quantumg-corona
@agmoore-cat
@adncabrera-niña
Procesado en Photoscape

Aún estás a tiempo, participa!! /You still have time to participate!
Here is the link

https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-208-57-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

Very Very Good!
🤩😍🤩
I Love it!

Thank you very much!!


Con el apoyo de la familia.
También nos puedes apoyar en nuestro Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar HP al proyecto de la Familia del Top Family puedes hacerlo desde aquí: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Me encanta

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Muchísimas Gracias!! ^-^

Hermosa historia plasmada en un collage. No podemos olvidar lo que nos mueve en este mundo. ¡Canta!

🌞🐈

I love it! The mighty chicken...but the cat has other ideas. Very clever.

Good luck

I think it would be nice if the cat would allow the chicken to finish his concert, at least :)
Thanks for stopping by @agmoore

Apoyando el contenido de la comunidad de Top Five Family.

!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 3/6
!PIZZA

Muchísimas gracias!!