Let's Make a Collage - Round 194 - Beautiful Night!

Hello dear friends!


Today, once again, I am in the Christmas spirit and I want to share with you the night of a special day. In my country, as in most countries, at this time of the year the streets, squares and avenues are usually decorated to create an atmosphere conducive to the celebration. This time I wanted to recreate a night with Christmas atmosphere in a place like those I used to see in my childhood cartoons. I hope you like it!

Here is my Collage


northern-lights-7428726_1280.jpg


FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFoUqem5HMAX3WpuNRWCywpX8vDTnNHGNWhc1Au5q5wkXzXW4drSn8kEz1VVjMF7DoyEcW5uwGdRji2otv4RN1fJ79AFy4z9iopyDjzbvuSJS.jpgBy @shaka



Resources used


Bg
Santa
xmas star-@quantumg
santa sleigh-@quantumg
string lights-@rappler
family- @redheadpei
white rainbow tree-@donroberts
Edited in Photoscape

Sort:  

I think Santa is going to work magic and bring the stone reindeer to life. A lovely Christmas collage, @esthersanchez

And I have no doubt about it! ha ha ha ha!!!
Thank you very much!!

Lovely Christmas creation. That is how I saw Santa, flying through the air in a sleigh lead by reindeer. 🎅

Thanks for including my lil image. 😊 n

Glad you liked it!
Thank you for sharing them with all of us! :)

Me gusta mucho la composición de tu collage @esthersanchez pudiste convertir la imagen en una escena navideña con mucha gracia. ¡Éxito!