"The nature of Nature" -Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 178

in Let's Make a Collage11 months ago (edited)

Hola Amigos!


A new round begins and with it a real opportunity for creativity.

I thank the @lmac Community for giving us this space to share our work. The image provided by @shaka, this time as in the previous ones, has given me many ideas to which I tried to give them shape. Here I show you my Collage which I called:

"The nature of Nature"


20230211_180414.jpg

I started from the following image, courtesy of @shaka


3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUKmGvJMWTi2n6rPsErckyLmGxCFnt8SdHzLGVQ1VNCoNt6b3Czy5v36Bq8KnoAZT5oCqLhaHNVX3nbBi4BBguWtWY3DcW1vn.jpg

Then, using the images from the #lil library, one of my authorship and two taken from unsplash which I processed by putting them into the context of my idea, I completed my work..

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.


20230211_180412.jpg

Photograph of my authorship


janko-ferlic-MIUqc2mmdBA-unsplash.jpg

child


cosmic-timetraveler-jQvOExlroYA-unsplash.jpg

water fall

Editing done with Photoscape



I invite you to participate. Here is the link

Sort:  

Very nice with the face from above shining down on the boy and the animals.

Thanks for including my lil images 😊

Thank you. I'm glad you like it!

A lovely image. Peaceful, sweet and attractive.

Thank you for using images from the LIL library, @esthersanchez. Good luck in the contest this week!

It's good news that you liked it @agmoore!
Thank you for your visit and nice comment (>‿◠)✌.