Ronda 95 de LMAC - ¡Nuevo desafío!

This morning I went for a walk and in the meantime I was imagining what I could do with this week's collage. The beach had a spectacular reflection and I thought of that image as it was but with the boat from @shaka's image.
When I got home I started to transform the scene and here is the result. Mixing reality with fantasy I came up with this scene.

Esta mañana salí a caminar y mientras tanto iba imaginando que podría hacer con el collage de esta semana. La playa lucía un reflejo espectacular y pensé en esa imagen tal como estaba pero con el barco de la imagen de @shaka.
Al llegar a casa empece a transformar la escena y aquí les dejo el resultado. Mezclando realidad con fantasía surgió esta escena.

Biblioteca de imágenes LMAC (6).png


image.png
Imagen cedida por @shaka

Background used: a photograph of my property taken on the beaches of Sitges-Barcelona with the IphoneX camera.

Fondo utilizado: una fotografía de mi propiedad tomada en las playas de Sitges-Barcelona con la cámara de IphoneX

IMG_7225.jpg

LIL images thanks to/Imágenes de LIL gracias a:

@donroberts

@digital

@agmoore

Biblioteca de imágenes LMAC (7).png

image.png

Good luck to all in this new LMAC challenge.

Suerte para todos en este nuevo desafío de LMAC

Agradezco tus comentarios (2).jpg

Sort:  

Nice. It's interesting to me how many people use @donroberts dragon statue in a wide range of roles. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎

I was thinking the same thing! My Leviathan is really getting a workout this week! 😂 really cool to see!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for using my image! Good luck in the contest!

Tu imagen era perfecta para lo que tenia en mente. Gracias Suerte para ti también!

I can imagine what the people in the water are thinking!! Really dramatic image. Great imagination!

Good luck!

Te imaginas? una situación de caos y de fin de mundo. Tampoco tan extraño en estos tiempos.

Hola, me encanta tu collage. El dragon, los colores, suerte en el concurso. Saludos.

Gracias @eve66, por tu apreciación a mi collage. intenté hacer algo diferente esta vez