Sort:  

Hello @eve66. How unique the individual pieces are. But I love the dancer in her fractal outfit. Fits her perfectly. I like all the different aliens (that's what I see) are a bit different in looks. The colors all blend well. Thanks for including my fractal piece in your theme. It looks nice as an outfit. I appreciate your support of my LIL pieces.

Take care, and have a good rest of your weekend.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you

Hello friend, excellent collage of dancers with abstract figures, good luck in the contest

Hello Thank you

Es increible como lo haces,semana tras semana,cada collage supera al anterior.Suerte!!

I love this one so much,
The combination is so unique and so oddly but look harmonious at the same time!