LMAC - Surreal Fantasy | Fantasía Surrealista por eve66

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Surreal Fantasy -

HI Community

This week my collage, is a Sci fi Fantasy, I would call it God of the Galaxy.

I have always thought that there is life on other planets or maybe parallel worlds.

Hola Comunidad, Esta semana mi collage, es una fantasía de ciencia ficción, yo lo llamaría Dios de la Galaxia, Siempre he pensado que hay vida en otros planetas o tal vez en mundos paralelos.


eve66 collage.png


....


Process - Proceso

anigif.gif


Sort:  

Woh, this is great.

Thank you Eve for including my image in your wonderful collage.

Your image was the most appropriate, thanks for stopping by. @sachingeorge

Hola amiga hemoso colllage, con mucha creatividad.

Hola gracias

Que belleza Eve, me fascina ver tanta maravilla :D