LMAC - Un Castillo en el espacio by eve66

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

A castle in space

HI Community

Thanks @shaka for the Judge designation for this Round.

I like the surreal, horror, collages that tell me a story and the process of realization because it is essential for people who start in this community.

Hola Comunidad , Gracias por la designacion de Juez para este Round.
Me gusta lo surrealista, el terror, collages que me cuenten una historia y el proceso de realizacion por que es fundamental para las personas que comienzan en esta comunidad.

collage jenny 17 de junio.png


....


Process --- Proceso

I like the templates, where I can build characters, my imagination flew when I saw the castle, although my thought was another, I built something simple for this week.

Me gustan las plantillas, donde puedo construir personajes, mi imaginacion volo al ver el castillo, aunque mi pensamiento era otro, construi algo sencillo, para esta semana
.

anigif.gif


......


6CgbjqU - Imgur.jpg


......






Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 130 - ✨238 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨


....


Thank you/Gracias

@eve66


Twitter @misionera66

Discord Eve66#2595



✂️ Edition Photoshop

Translated with DeepL.com

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@eve66) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello friend, congratulations for being a judge for the second time, excellent collage of the castle in space.

Gracias

Totalmente surreal,exito