You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Von Künstlern und normalen Menschen / From artists and normal people 😎 ( LMAC )

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago

Hi All the collages I like,

I love that ease you have to create 4 0 5 collages with a template.

THIS ART, they all have that gothic and horror touch, very 80's style.

I love the one of the painter, and the zombie woman, the eyes in the forest a very excellent touch. and look at them happening in daylight.

The one with the Gorilla in a cage, and the last one with a Post apocalyptic atmosphere.

Congratulations to your girlfriend and good luck

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your detailed comment. I am very happy to read your opinion about my pictures, because I have none of my own. 😎 😄
I pass on the congratulations, thank you!