You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Celebration of Autumn in My Collage for LMAC #145

@agmoore, mam I feel this to see the picture that :-
It was a school bus going downside to the upside of a hilly road at the exact same spot on one evening covered in dark clouds like this many years ago.

The horseman coming from the front did not see this bus until he came right in front of it and as a result, both the horseman and the horse were dazzled by the bright light of the bus and they met with an accident with this bus. The bus driver fled from there.

But whenever the driver of this bus takes away the bus from this place under similar circumstances, he sees this bright horse and his dazzling horseman in his imagination.

Sort:  

That is a great story! I'm glad my picture created such a vivid scene for you, @fantom22. Thank you very much for stopping by and commenting.

Have a wonderful weekend!

@agmoore welcome mam it's my pleasure.