My Entry for LMAC Contest - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How's life going everyone! I am proud to present my photo collage work in creating photo collages for the 121st round of contest entries. Dear @khantika here is my photo collage entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Here we go:
LMAC120.png

Here's a reference photo that I use in my collage. I used three photo sources for photo material to complete my photo collage.
There's the LMAC Library, Pure PNG, and Pixabay. Below I include the source details and I have set the beneficiary from the post
:
Contributed by @shaka as base image

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Contributed by LPup on Pure PNG

Contributed by Ell3g4nce on Pure PNG

Contributed by PNGStock on Pure PNG

Contributed by Parker West on Pixabay

Beneficiary
20% LMAC Community
2% @agmoore
2% @redheadpei

Thank you so much for stopping by and viewing my blog!

Sort:  

So impressive, such a wonderful creative mind you've got, this looks so good, and all item for perfectly.

That snake really adds a dramatic touch. All the elements work beautifully together.

Good luck this week!

Congratulations @ferart01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Eeeks.. a snake but interesting creation. Thanks for including my images. 😊