Only when we are no longer afraid do we begin to live - LMAC Contest Round 135 - ✨236 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

"Fear, hatred and suspicion narrow your mind - mercy opens it." - Dalai Lama

How's your day LMAC Lovers? May your day be full of happiness and getting blessing of God. I am proud to present my entry for participating in the LMAC - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 135 - ✨236 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨:
ferart01-LMAC entry.jpg
Some photos I borrowed from LMAC Online Library / LIL I mentioned below in detail. As a form of support for photo contributors, I also set a beneficiary for everyone I use their photo in my collage to 2% :
Base Photo by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @evagavilan2.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @evagavilan2.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @evagavilan2.

Pixabay

Pixabay

Beneficiary of this Post
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @eve66
2% goes to @evagavilan2
Read this one before you join into this contest 🌴 👉The LMAC Contest Round 135 Announcement🥇
Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog

Sort:  

Hola @ferart01, me gusta mucho tu collage y agradezco que hayas utilizado mis imágenes de LIL. Suerte en el concurso!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more