Sort:  

I'm not sure how to make the collage like this but yours looks fantastic and I love the party vibes. Good luck in the contest :)

Hello! It's not that difficult, just imagine you're a kid again for a while 😅

Thanks for your kind words. Appreciated :)

Monkeys on a playground. I love it. Love your use of fractals, also. Please note that when you 'borrow' from the LIL library you are asked to designate only 2% to the author, no matter how many images us use from that author. In this case I'm going to leave a little tip to help make up for the misunderstanding.

Good luck...you made it into the finals!!

Hello! Thanks.

Oh, what a shame. I had understood I must designate 2% per image all this time😅. Next time will be different.

Thank you for taking the time to tell me this and your good wishes!