Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 126 - ✨295 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ || Splash!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Hello, Hivers!

It's a pleasure to meet you in another round of this fun LMAC contest.



I do not know about you, but I'm always up for some action and could not help but create some sportive-like stuff. I think Olympics represent sports spirit par excellence, so that's why you see references all around.

Join in this contest

Diseño sin título.png

Template
Ballerina
Matryoshka
Wooden Bridge
Pillar
Blue Circle
Observer
Stadium
Roller Coaster
Athlete
Water Drops


Sort:  

This is simply lovely, @gabmr. Brings back memories of amusement parks, especially the days when I used to take my children. A dynamic, fun scene.

Good luck in the contest this week!

I am pleased my collage could bring back such memories. Those days with your kids had to be something else.

Thank you so much😁