I HATE WAR - LMAC Contest Round 116th

LMAC Contest Entry Round 116.png
Hi everyone! Although war is unavoidable, we all know that there will be many casualties from both sides. The reason I took the theme "I hate War" in my photo collage post this week is very reasonable. A collage I made with three layers so I can tell a lot in this image. All mankind wants to live peacefully and happily in the world not covered with fear and terror. Let's sink all the military equipment that can become a killing machine and break the peace in the world.

I've also included the photographer's name and photo source below, and I've also set 20% for the LMAC Community and 2% for each photo contributor in the LIL Library whose photos I use in this collage.
Contributed by Let's Make a Collage Host @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

Contributed by Thommas68 on Pixabay

Contributed by Kumaran Pure PNG

Contributed by BrunoZ on Pure PNG

Contributed by LPuo Pure PNG

Thank you for stopping by and reading my blog
I welcome comments, suggestions and corrections.
If there are any omissions or mistakes, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @gabriella3594! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!