LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ - The Ghost Buster

Good evening LMAC Lovers? May your day be full of happiness and getting blessing of God. Before going to bed to rest, I'd like to post a collage I've just made. The horror theme I chose made me afraid to get carried away in my dream tonight. LOL. I am proud to present my entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Wish me luck everyone:
gabriella- LMAC CONTEST 129.png
Some photos I borrowed from Let's Make a Collage Library and one photo from Pixabay. I mentioned below in detail. As a form of support for photo contributors, I also set a beneficiary for everyone I use their photo in my collage to 2% :
Contributed by LMAC Host @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Pixabay

Beneficiary of this Post
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @redheadpei
2% goes to @muelli
🌴 👉The LMAC Contest Announcement Round 129 - - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨🥇
Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

All the elements for a horror movies. Not a place I want to be roaming around by myself. 👻 😊 nicely created.

Thanks for including my images in this scary collage.

Wow, a dark theme. I like it. All the elements you chose work well together.

Thanks for sharing.