Stay away from Hoax - Let's Make a Collage - Round 117

gabby_letsmakeacollage.png
Hi LMACians! This thought that always gets the intake of Hoaxs in several social media makes me even more distant from news that is biased or unfair in conveying news. Want to lie in the open to get away from gadgets for a while and make friends with nature like in the collage I just made. I made this collage from a combination of some pictures I took from Let's Make a Collage Galeri /Library (2% of the beneficiary post is for two LIL photo contributors who I used their photos in my collage @japhofin8or and @seckorama) and some supporting photos others I took from Pixabay. I have listed the source below:

Contributed by LMAC Host @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @japhofin8or.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

Contributed by Hjrivas on Pixabay

Contributed by Pdimaria on Pixabay

Thank you for stopping by on my blogs and have a nice days with your family