Struggle and Hope - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118 - ✨195 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

gabby-LMACentry118.png
Nice to see you LMACians on the LMACsphere! This is my entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118 - 195 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨.

Struggle and hope is my theme in this collage, my collage is supported by photo support from two contributors at LMAC Gallery (@renata96 and @louis88) and also from Pexels. Well, for the name of the photo contributor and the source of the photo, I've included it below:

Many thanks for your support and voting on photo collage entry. I appreciate it a lot for all my beloved friends.
Contributed by LMAC Host @shaka as base image

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @renata96.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @louis88.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @renata96.

Contributed by Ruvim on Pexels

Beneficiary
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @louis88
2% goes to @renata96
Thank you for visiting my blog and support. Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more