Let's Make a Collage (Round 189) – A nightmare of spiders

My edition:

LMAC ENTRY.jpg


Original picture:

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUREppM5C7oDtz9PMzvYUtUMuYgweVdKSpjwBE9burrNHf3SEgS84f3zSpMpx9ULdZRgQFyYNBKTFbm8W3gVKpZRe3KXeokjQ.jpg

SpanishEnglish
¿Qué tal? Aquí estoy de nuevo con más para la comunidad de LAMC, esta vez la imagen asignada muestra una especie de desierto, por lo que me bloqueé por un rato respecto a qué mostrar. Luego de un rato pensé en la fobia a las arañas, por lo que busqué pngs al respecto y luego con el editor hice algunos cambios para darle un tono terrorífico, como de una pesadilla o una portada de película de suspenso. Me vino a la mente la terapia de exponerse a aquello que le temes de forma moderada, para ir superando el miedo, recordé una serie al respecto que vi hace años, donde Bear G, hacía algo similar. Usé photoshop CS5 para la edición. Espero que les guste.What's up? Here I am again with more for the LAMC community, this time the assigned image shows a kind of desert, so I was blocked for a while as to what to show. After a while I thought about spider phobia, so I searched for pngs about it and then with the editor I made some changes to give it a terrifying tone, like from a nightmare or a thriller cover. It came to my mind the therapy of exposing yourself to what you fear in a moderate way, to overcome the fear, I remembered a series about it that I saw years ago, where Bear G, did something similar. I used photoshop CS5 for the edition. I hope you like it.

Si quieres participar pásate por acá:LMAC #189

If you want to join in, stop by:LMAC #189


Thanks to @shaka and for this iniciative!


Spider 1

Spider 2


Puedes seguirme por acá si lo deseas:
You can follow me here if you want:

Redes actualizada.gif

Cuenta Principal
(Poemas, programación y algo más) | Main Account
(Poems, programming and more)

Sort:  

This was a challenging template--it certainly tempted me to go to the surreal. You used your imagination and came up with something original. Great

Good luck this week, @gabrielrr17