Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 66/Playful and protected world / Mundo juguetón y protegido

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of this creative community.

I have been following and enjoying the beautiful challenges and creative resolutions that week after week @shaka proposes with a suggestive image. I have arrived here through the beautiful blogs of @adncabrera and @marcybetancourt.

Maybe I can find in this site a way to express an interpretation of the world, as such creative people are doing here.

Mis saludos amigos de esta comunidad creativa.

He estado siguiendo y disfrutando de los hermosos retos y resoluciones creativas que semana tras semana propone @shaka con una sugestiva imagen. He llegado aquí a través de los hermosos blogs de @adncabrera y @marcybetancourt.

Tal vez pueda encontrar en este sitio una forma de expresar una interpretación del mundo, como aquí lo está haciendo gente tan creativa.

image.png

Image provided by @shaka
Imagen proporcionada por @shaka

I join this week with 66 with the image of a photograph that generates peace and a certain sense of abandonment.I've been led by the challenge question, what do you see in this image that isn't there yet? My answer is obvious in my resolution.

I have given in to the desire to touch the sky and have incorporated stairs. Once up there I have looked more generously at the world and expressed my desire for a world full of joy and wonder. A playful world, innocent of the immense forces of nature that are represented in the celestial beings that I have placed here and there.

Here is the result of my fantasy:

Me incorporo esta semana con 66 con la imagen de una fotografía que genera paz y una cierta sensación de abandono. Me he dejado llevar por la pregunta del reto. ¿Qué ves en esta imagen que aún no está ahí? y mi respuesta es obvia en mi resolución.

He cedido al deseo de tocar el cielo y he incorporado escaleras, Una vez allá arriba he visto con mayor bondad al mundo y he expresado mi deseo de un mundo pleno de alegría y asombro. Un mundo juguetón, inocente de las inmensas fuerzas de la naturaleza que están representados en los seres celestiales que he colocado aquí y allá.

Aquí el resultado de mi fantasía:


image.png

Playful and protected world / Mundo juguetón y protegido

I am grateful for the presence of the LMAC community and the call of the contest Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 66 -.

Image sources:

Agradezco la presencia de la comunidad LMAC y el llamado del concurso Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 66 -.

Fuentes de las imágenes:

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png
F

image.png

Thank you for reading and watching my exercise.

Gracias por leer y observar mi ejercicio

image.png
F

@gracielaacevedo

Sort:  

Oh, dear Graciela, how glad I am that you decided to participate! You came hand in hand with the angels! The vision of the world that you propose is beautiful: the game in the shelter of protection.
Welcome! The world of collage is enriched by your arrival and I am sure we will see a lot of each other here!

Thank you for your welcome, @adncabrera

I look forward to learning from watching, and enjoying, the aesthetics of the participants.

Welcome to the LMAC community. You enter with such imagination and exhilaration. It is a lovely, expressive collage. Beware, though...this is an addictive pastime :))

Good luck!

(I have left you a tip instead of a vote because my VP has run down)

Thank you for the welcome and flattering comments dear @agmoore

I have been following the dynamics on this nice site and observed the latent danger you alert me to.

I love the risk of learning, I hope I'm not too out of tune.

Thanks

I hope I'm not too out of tune

I don't think that is possible. Look at the wide array of entries. So many sensibilities represented. Every week is a celebration of creativity and individuality. I look forward to seeing more of your collages!

Hola. Tu trabajo me parece una forma muy efectiva de terapia anti-estrés. O eso me lo parece a mi. Espero que para ti resulte así.

Greetings @aud-perez.

Yes it was very nice to think of turning an originally beautiful and relaxing space into one that incorporates the joy of children and a sense that the world is magically covered.
Thank you for your comment

Lovely to see your creative collage in LMAC. Fun in the snow and ice with protection from above. As A.G. said, ‘It is addictive.’

Thank you. You are very kind,
We will continue to see each other here in this nice place.

Most welcome. We will see each other next time with more collages.🙂

Welcome to the LMAC community @gracielaacevedo. We are delighted that you found your way here. That is an enchanting and cheerful collage up there. Thanks for contributing it to our contest!

Thank you for your welcome,

Thank you for your welcome,

This community is a nice reference to kindness and the possibility of growth from the artistic vision.
I am glad to be here. I hope I can contribute something to you.

Very good exercise first, with an angelic, pleasant and joyful vision of the world. Good luck in this new initiative, @gracielaacevedo!

***

Tu post ha sido votado por @CELFmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad es #hive-111516

Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community is #hive-111516

CELFmagazine

Thanks for the appreciation, @josemalavem

Thanks also to @CELFmagazine for the support and continued presence.